I am not well!


Apparently I now have an infection in my damaged foot!

I suspect litigation could follow – I need a dog barrister.

I don’t know how it happened – one minute it was just a bit sore and coming along nicely and now it is really sore and painful. Pack member 3 has a friend who is a vet and despite the fact that they are generally cruel and brutal people he is nice and does home visits. So at least I don’t have to get dragged off to that horrible building where they can’t resist sticking needles in me.

I am on antibiotics and pain killers and CANNOT run which is dreadful. Even worse number one keeps wrapping my foot in poo bags before he takes me out – what sort of look is that for a handsome dog like me!

Plus side – I am not off my food so time for a postprandial nap.

Leave a Reply

