I stink


I t has been a dry spell and quite hot – so hot I have taken to bathing in any water I can find. Sometimes as a special treat I like to lower myself chest first into cooling mud and cess – delightful.

And today I found a beauty and I stayed concealed in it for ages while Number 2 wandered round and round searching for me.

She was delighted when I reappeared and then she smelled me – idle talk of banning me from her car and leaving me tied to a tree till Number 1 came and got me. No worries I am too irresistible to tie anywhere.

Bit of a blow though – straight under the shower when I got home and endless shampoo and rubbing.

Almost put me off my breakfast – but not quite!

Leave a Reply

