Ark event


High Tea Macau

Image via Wikipedia

Wot a lovely day  – it was sunny and I got lots of attention. Met people who were nice to me when I lived in the Ark – it felt really good.

I was a bit nervous about going back but really glad I did.

Managed to distract 1 and 2 every time we went past the dogwash.

Bit concerned when 1 spent time looking at the other dogs who want a new home – might have to share my dinner – could starve!

All of you please rescue a dog – so long as you are kind, have the time and are in it for the long run.

Afternoon tea was brilliant, I looked my most plantive and people were queuing up to give me chunks of ham sandwich and pieces of cake – is part of the human 5 a day?

Hot must nap

Leave a Reply

