changing time


They can change time! My morning walk was a shock it happened before I was ready for it; there I was fast asleep, dreaming of woods and streams and wondrous odours when bang – lights on, kettles on – nothing for me of course except “cold” water! Then dragged out to the woods.

They were talking of clocks going forward sounds amazing even though it has left me a little exhausted for days.

Mind you it was super when we got there and I think 1 and 2 were tired too because they were moving in slow motion so I got more time to hunt!

And then back for a hearty full doggish and a nap.

Leave a Reply

