cesar


Cesar milan is called the Dog Whisperer, you can see him here –  http://www.cesarmillaninc.com/

He is brilliant and…

Wow – amazing teeth – they’re even whiter than mine!

Now that’s what you call a pack leader.

Bit troublesome though they, 1 and 2 and even a bit from 3 and 4, are picking up tips that could jeopardise my role as kingpin of this particular pack. So I’m working on an enhanced techniques programme of my own – when I catch up on my sleep that is.

Once the royalties start to flow in I’m going to start a rescue centre – there are some scary people allowed to have dogs especially over there!

Wonder if I can persaude them to move to California all that sunshine!

Perchance to dream

Leave a Reply

